Au Contraire

sunshine awardOtherwise known as “I’m only replying to this nomination because Erin said I wouldn’t”

Ha!

Anyway, got the sunshine award. Again. Or some kind of double award hybrid… *shrugs*

Thanks a lot Erin.

  1. I’m in college and don’t have time for blogging awards
  2. I’m not a naturally neat person anymore. I actually have to work for it.
  3. I despise calculus
  4. I love English (which is surprising since I hated it in High School… curious…)
  5. Five is my favorite number
  6. I steal my best friends’ hats/covers. Beware.
  7. I own over 400 books. That’s me, not my family. My own personal library.
  8. I apparently walk a lot in college.
  9. I am very VERY competitive.
  10. My hair was short, but I’ve decided to grow it out a bit.
  11. My handwriting is atrocious.
  12. I finally know someone who has worse handwriting than me. 😛
  13. I’ve soloed in a plane. That’s right, flew it by myself.
  14. I’ve now finished this award.

No nominees, but feel free to nominate yourself if you want!

 

2 comments

  1. Regarding #3: Oh stars yes. This school year would be seriously awesome if not for that monster. 😛
    Regarding 6: I think Erin might’ve said something about that . . . xD
    Regarding: 13: That is AWESOME.

    1. Really? I don’t particularly recall doing that to her over much… however, my closest friends at college have had to chase me down a couple times after I run off with their uniform covers. Made it all the way to the mail room once. 😛

Leave a Reply

