Loving Life

I’m having a blast. I don’t care if I have to run through the dorms, or walk on the far rightside, or pop to at dinner, I am loving life as a RAT, as a college student, as a prep… I’m loving it all.

I love my classes, I love my teachers, I loved doing the obstacle course on the 21 day ceremony.

I didn’t particularly love going without my phone for 3 weeks, but I survived so that doesn’t matter anymore.

I’ve learned that yes I hate functions, and yes I am actually good at history, and yes I am actually good/enjoy chemistry. Considering I was homeschooled all of grade school and I never did like real labs or big exams each semester this comes as a bit of a relief.

And I do love my teachers. I love class.

I’m loving life.

Except for PT… I don’t think I’ll ever learn to love prep PT…

2 comments

  1. Why do you have to run through the dorms, and what the heck is ‘pop to’?
    You know… I’ve met quite a few homeschoolers who spent their teenage years worrying about being behind, and finding themselves, to their total disbelief, at the top of the class.
    Glad you’re having fun. Keep writing – let us have fun too, even vicariously!

Leave a Reply

