Faithful Friday: I March

I march so that I know,

No one will ever be alone.

God has a plan for every soul,

Even those not fully grown.

Every heart has a right to beat,

And every child has a right to be.

So why do you fight Nature’s law,

You know the truth as well as I.

An unborn child is human as they come,

This is a truth nobody can deny.

Every heart has  a right to beat,

And every child has a right to be.

A person’s a person,

No matter how small,

Even before we can walk,

Or before we can crawl.

Every heart has  aright to beat,

Every child has a right to be.

Fear is no excuse,

To throw away a life,

To prevent God’s grace from coming,

To destroy it with a knife.

Every heart has a right to beat,

Every child has a right to be.

I march to give voice for the voiceless,

I march to reveal God’s light.

I March because I love children,

and I March to defend babies’ right.

I March for their Right to Life.

********

Sorry this is late. I was kind of in DC defending the unborn for the past three days. 🙂

I am the pro-Life Generation!

One comment

Leave a Reply

