A Challenge

I am assigning myself a challenge.

Every day for a week I am going to write 1k words. This will be a kind of warm up for NaNo, and help me get my word count juices flowing.

It will also give me a solid start on my novel to build off of during November, but shhhh… don’t tell anyone I’m cheating. šŸ˜‰

Of course, those 7k word WILL NOT count towards my 50k. They’ll just be bonus words in my novel.

Alright, that is all.

Remember, NaNo starts in 7 days!!!

Who all is participating?

Link me to your NaNo pages if you want me as a writing buddy, if I’m not already. šŸ™‚

2 comments

Leave a Reply

