41 and Counting

Hey everyone!

This week has been an insane week for me… our sewage line collapsed, so we went to a hotel. For one night anyway… but it was fun! We went swimming, had one of those yummy hotel breakfasts… it was cool.

Then of course I get back and have to be on with school and applications, but I’m not complaining. I must not complain, because this is what I want to be doing.

Anyway, I did get an amazing e-mail while I was on a little mini vacation for 24 hours.

I now have over 40 followers! 41, to be exact.

I was going to wait till fifty for this… but I was bored. 🙂

So…. yeah….

Other then that, I finished my two library books.
A review of them will posted another time.
I then proceeded to start my Dad’s library book he’d finished because I was curious about it.
It’s pretty good so far.
For any who are curious, it’s a political autobiography by a Washington speech writer. I forget which writer, and I’m only up to the very start of his career in politics in the book.

That’s all for now.

Hopefully I’ll have something more interesting to post before the end of the week…

5 comments

    1. Me too. I keep putting them off because I never feel like that the ones I write are any good… I guess that just means I should actually practice writing more of them. 🙂

      1. Homework… I have so much I want to do for school, but not enough time to do it, so I have to make a list of priorities for school. Unfortunately, most of the school I want to do ends up on the “If you finish this, this, and this” list.

Leave a Reply

